Payment Terms

By subscribing to our services you agree that you will be automatically be charged $100 every month from the day you subscribed. We are not responsible for managing your automatic subscriptions. You must cancel your subscriptions via the payment source, which is PayPal at least 24 hours prior to your renewal date. Failing to do so will result in your account being charged for an additional month. To cancel your automatic subscriptions, please follow the cancellation directions provided by PayPal.